New Music | 50 Cent: ‘Animal Ambition’

50 Cent‘s Animal Ambition album officially drops on June 3, but before then, the Queens rapper offered up the full project for streaming and the album instantly leaked.

He previously debuted tracks that included “Everytime I Come Around” and “Chase the Paper,” but the full stream offers some new material, like his anticipated collaboration with Schoolboy Q, “Flip on You.”

This is 50′s first release since he parted ways with Interscope Records, and he’s clearly taken full control of the roll-out plan. Almost every song has been accompanied by a video so far.

Fif’s ‘Animal Ambition‘ is now available to download in full here.