New Music | @DJKhaled: Suffering From Success [Album Download]

Blog Logo

  DJ Khaled‘s Suffering From Success dropped yesterday and as per usual, album leakers are always on time. The album actually leaked last week but I’m a little late (lol). However, if you haven’t copped the album, here’s the chance. The We The Best leader recruited a bunch of well known figures to feature on his new project.

Khaled’s new effort has no shortage of collaborations, grabbing guest appearances from the likes of -deep breath- Future, Ace Hood, Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I., Swizz Beatz, 2 Chainz, French Montana, Big Sean, Timbaland, Plies, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Mavado, J. Cole, Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, Bas, John Legend, Scarface, Birdman, Jeremih, Vado and Kat Dahlia.


1. Obama (Winning More Interlude)

2. Suffering From Success (Feat. Future & Ace Hood)

3. I Feel Like Pac / I Feel Like Biggie (Feat. Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I. & Swizz Beatz)

4. You Don’t Want These Problems (Feat. 2 Chainz, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean & Timbaland)

5. Blackball (Feat. Future, Ace Hood & Plies)

6. No Motive (Feat. Lil Wayne)

7. I’m Still (Feat. Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)

8. I Wanna Be With You (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Future)

9. No New Friends (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil’ Wayne)

10. Give It All To Me (Feat. Mavado & Nicki Minaj)

11. Hells Kitchen (Feat. J. Cole & Bas)

12. Never Surrender (Feat. Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface)

13. Murcielago (Doors Go Up)” (Feat. Birdman & Meek Mill)

14. Black Ghost (Feat. Vado)

Deluxe Edition:

15. Helen Keller (Feat. Kat Dahlia) [Prod. by Arthur McArthur]

16. At The Top (Feat. Mavado)

DOWNLOAD the full album here 🙂

Vaughan [@ShakaVaughan]