New Music | @MeekMill: DREAMCHASERS 3

Blog Logo

It’s finally here! Ever since the release of Dreamchasers 2 last year, which has been downloaded over 500k times, fans have been eagerly waiting for Meek Mill’s follow up mixtape, Dreamchasers 3! Well, the wait is over. Hopefully there’s isn’t too much screaming on this one. Check out the tracklist below:


1. I’m Leanin’ (feat. Travis Scott, Birdman & Diddy)
2. Make Me
3. Dope Dealer (feat. Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj)
4. Lil Snupe Skit
5. Lil’ Nigga Snupe
6. Ain’t Me (feat. Yo Gotti & Omelly)
7. I Be On That (feat. Nicki Minaj & Fabolous)
8. Hip-Hop (RTM Bounce)
9. Money Ain’t No Issue (feat. Future & Fabolous)
10. We Ain’t The Same (Omelly)
11. Heaven or Hell (feat. Jadakiss & Gourdan)
12. Fuckin’ Wit Me (feat. Tory Lanez)
13. My Life (feat. French Montana)
14. Rich Porter Skit
15. Rich Porter (feat. Rick Ross)
16. Right Now (feat. French Montana, Ma$e & Cory Gunz)
17. The End (Black Metaphor)

Mixtape now available for download HERE.