ALBUM LEAK: Justin Timberlake | 20/20 Experience Part 2

Blog Logo

  With a week to go until Justin Timberlake releases his second album of 2013, we got an official full stream via iTunes following up “Take Back The Night” and “TKO“, and the recently previewed two new songs at iHeartRadio Music Festival. As you may remember, these tracks, alongside The 20/20 Experience Part 1 were all recorded within a 20 day span. However, the album found its way onto the web and not just iTunes.

  According to ‘2 of 2,’ as the name implies, finds Timberlake and Timbaland returning to the palette they used on part one—there’s more vocal percussion, more run-time-extending vamps and breakdowns, and another guest verse from Jay Z on ‘Murder‘. It also contains some surprises: The nearly 10-minute ‘True Blood,’ an extended boxing metaphor, and on ‘Cabaret‘ featuring a verse from Drake.


1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret [feat. Drake]
4. TKO
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder [feat. Jay Z]
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing

DOWNLOAD The 20/20 Experience Part 2 HERE

Vaughan [@ShakaVaughan]