Drake | ‘Nothing Was the Same’ Download

Blog Logo

It has already gone down as one of hip hop’s most anticipated album of the year. Love or hate him, Drake is still doing his thing and so ARE the album leakers. ‘Nothing Was The Same’ features production from the usual cast; Boi-1da, Noah ’40’ Shebib, Hit-boy, T Minus, Mike Zombie and other OVO Sound producers.

Nothing Was The Same [Deluxe]  Tracklist:

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started from the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home (Feat. Majid Jordan)
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 to My City (Feat. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2 (Feat. Jay-Z)
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (Feat. Big Sean & 2 Chainz)
Download the full album here. Thank me later 🙂
Vaughan [@ShakaVaughan]