King Chip | BLK on BLK [Video]

Blog Logo

SO, I might be a bit late on this (lol) but if you haven’t checked out King Chip‘s latest visuals then here’s the chance!

King Chip, formally known as Chip Tha Ripper serves his fans with the visuals for ‘BLK on BLK,’ from his latest mixtape ‘44108‘ released on Sept  4.

King Chip raps over the Cardo produced track ‘…at night my hood is black on black…my lifestyle is black on black’ which essentially portrays a dark picture of where he comes from. According to Complex, the Cleveland rapper described the song and video stating, “I’m just hoping that it does what I want it to do. It’s one of those records where it’s very detailed. I’m describing me and my surroundings, where I grew up.” The visuals follow suit, where Chip also shows off his directing skills.

Check out the visuals above!

Vaughan [@ShakaVaughan]